Board

 ARF Board of Directors 2017-2018


President
James “Jim” Melton
4436 Meandering Way #A108
Tallahassee, Fl. 32308
(850) 980-2242
Melton2757@comcast.net


Past President
Walter Moore
1503 Payne Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 877-1609
wl_moore@comcast.net


President Elect & National Liaison, AROHE
Nancy Turner
1514 Avondale Way
Tallahassee, Fl. 32317
(850) 656-6284
goldennat@comcast.net


Secretary
Jill Adams
765 Eagle View Dr.
Tallahassee, Fl. 32311
Home: (850) 224-0865
Cell: (850) 345-7517
jgadams@fsu.edu


Treasurer
Tom McCaleb
3037 Godfrey Place
Tallahassee, FL 32309-2115
(850) 933-7653
tmccaleb@fsu.edu


Members at Large
Nicholas “Nick” Mazza
2533 Ulysses Road
Tallahassee, Fl. 32312
(850) 894-2973
nfmazza@admin.fsu.edu

Tom Knowles
1826 Aaron Road
Tallahassee, Fl. 32303
(850) 385-7663
tomk1826@comcast.net


Editor-ARF Retiree Journal
Tom Hart
2656 Egret Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 385-7550
thart@fsu.edu

Membership
Larry Gerber
843 Violet Street
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 284-5612
lgerber@fsu.edu


Scholarship
Freddie Groomes-McLendon
3306 Wheatley Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
(850) 576-4060
mclen3306@aol.com

Genevieve Scott
112 Winn Cay Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 385-8807
gcscott@fsu.edu


Liaison to FSU Library
Anne Rowe
3727 Bobbin Brook Way
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 933-4316
arowe@admin.fsu.edu


Historian/Archivist
Calvin Zongker
601 Live Oak Plantation Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312-2334
(850) 385-4848
czongker@fsu.edu


AROHE National Board Member
Fanchon "Fancy" Funk
4133 Diplomacy Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Home: (850) 575-7908
Cell: (850) 545-8495
ffunk@fsu.edu


Friendship
Jenny Bryant
3005 Brandemere Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Home: (850) 385-6610
Cell: (850) 294-2219
vbryant42@me.com

John Bryant
3005 Brandemere Drive
Tallahassee, Fl 32312
(850) 385-6610
jbry98@comcast.net

Ivy Mitchell
2307 Vincent Drive
Tallahassee, Fl. 32303-3721
(850) 212-8321
ivymitchell@comcast.net

 

 

Memorials Committee
Esther Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu

Tom Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu


Special Advisor
Max Carraway
317 Arden Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32305-7054
(850) 877-7010
mcarraway@fsu.edu


ARF Past Presidents Council
Carol Darling
3301 Reading Lane
Tallahassee, Fl. 32312
(850) 386-4399

cdarling@fsu.edu


Revised May 21, 2018

 
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
40
title-inside title-centered
2