Board

ARF Board of Directors 2020-2021


President
Carolyn Shackelford
3938 Meandering Way
Tallahassee, Fl. 32308
Home: (850)878-4469
cshack@centurylink.net


Past President
Nancy Turner
1514 Avondale Way
Tallahassee, FL 32317
(850) 656-6284
goldennat@comcast.net


President Elect & National Liaison, AROHE
Larry Gerber
843 Violet Street
Tallahassee, Fl. 32308
Home: (850)284-5612
lgerber@fsu.edu


Secretary
Jill Adams
765 Eagle View Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Home: (850) 224-0865
Cell: (850) 345-7517
jgadams@fsu.edu


Treasurer
Tom McCaleb
3037 Godfrey Place
Tallahassee, FL 32309-2115
(850) 933-7653
tmccaleb@fsu.edu


Members at Large
Tom Knowles
1826 Aaron Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 385-7663
tomk1826@comcast.net

Ivy Mitchell
2307 Vincent Drive
Tallahassee, Fl. 32303
Home: (850)386-4036
Cell (850)212-8321
ivymitchell@comcast.net


Editor-ARF Retiree Journal
Tom Hart
2656 Egret Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 385-7550
thart@fsu.edu

Membership
Betty Serow
3513 Willow Springs Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 893-5522
bettyserow@yahoo.com


Scholarship
Freddie Groomes-McLendon
3306 Wheatley Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
(850) 576-4060
mclen3306@aol.com

Genevieve Scott
2832 Sweet Ridge Street
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 385-8807
gcscott@fsu.edu


Liaison to FSU Library
Anne Rowe
3727 Bobbin Brook Way
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 933-4316
arowe@admin.fsu.edu


Historian/Archivist
Calvin Zongker
601 Live Oak Plantation Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312-2334
(850) 385-4848
czongker@fsu.edu


Friendship
Betty Lou Joanos
4436 Meandering Way #A107
Tallahassee, Fl. 32308
Home: (850)877-1091
Cell: (850)766-2204
Bjoanos17@comcast.net

Marian Moore
4436 Meandering Way #A307
Tallahassee, Fl. 32308
Cell: (850)766-1685
mb_moore@comcast.net
mb_moore@comcast.net

 

 

Memorials Committee
Esther Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu

Tom Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu


ARF Past Presidents Council
Carol Darling
3301 Reading Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 386-4399
cdarling@fsu.edu


Liaison to the University
Jimmy Cole
University Relations
Florida State University
216 Westcott building
Tallahassee, Fl. 32306
Office: (850)645-1173
Cell: (850)591-5559
jcole@fsu.edu


AROHE Appointment
Fanchon "Fancy" Funk
4133 Diplomacy Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Home: (850) 575-7908
Cell: (850) 545-8495
ffunk@fsu.edu


Revised May 5, 2020

 
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
40
title-inside title-centered
2