Board

 ARF Board of Directors 2017-2018


President
Walter Moore
1503 Payne Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 877-1609
wl_moore@comcast.net


Past President
Betty Lou Joanos
2001 Seminole Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 877-1092
bjoanos17@comcast.net


President Elect & National Liaison, AROHE
James "Jim" Melton
2757 W. Hannon Hill Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 893-6771
melton2757@comcast.net


Secretary
Sue Hall
5360 Tewkesbury Trace
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 877-5544
suenolegirl@gmail.com


Treasurer
Tom McCaleb
3037 Godfrey Place
Tallahassee, FL 32309-2115
(850) 893-0182
tmccaleb@fsu.edu


Members at Large
Beverly Spencer
412 Meridian Ride
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 422-3131
beverlyspencer@me.com

Nicholas “Nick” Mazza
2533 Ulysses Road
Tallahassee, Fl.  32312
(850) 894-2973
nfmazza@admin.fsu.edu


Editor-ARF Retiree Journal
Tom Hart
2656 Egret Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 385-7550
thart@fsu.edu

Membership
Larry Gerber
843 Violet Street
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 284-5612
lgerber@fsu.edu


Scholarship
Freddie Groomes-McLendon
3306 Wheatley Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
(850) 576-4060
mclen3306@aol.com

Genevieve Scott
112 Winn Cay Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 385-8807
gcscott@fsu.edu


Liaison to FSU Library
Anne Rowe
3727 Bobbin Brook Way
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 893-2464
arowe@admin.fsu.edu


Historian/Archivist
Calvin Zongker
601 Live Oak Plantation Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312-2334
(850) 385-4848
czongker@fsu.edu


AROHE National Board Member
Fanchon "Fancy" Funk
4133 Diplomacy Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 575-7908
ffunk@fsu.edu


Friendship
Jenny Bryant
3005 Brandemere Drive
Tallahassee, FL  32312
(850) 385-6610
Cell: (850) 294-22109
vbryant42@me.com

John Bryant
3005 Brandemere Drive
Tallahassee, Fl  32312
(850) 385-6610
jbry98@comcast.net

Ivy Mitchell
2307 Vincent Drive
Tallahassee, Fl. 32303-3721
(850)286-3026
ivymitchell@comcast.net

 

 

Memorials Committee
Esther Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu

Tom Harrison
2107 Rankin Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
(850) 576-4271
tharrison@fsu.edu


Special Advisor
Max Carraway
317 Arden Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32305-7054
(850) 877-7010
mcarraway@fsu.edu


ARF Past Presidents Council
Sandra Rackley
1110 Hastie Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
(850) 576-5217
srackley@comcast.net


Revised April 25, 2017

 
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
40